Close

FLAIR

Activities for Children and Young People in Trafford

Your service title

Give us a brief description of the service that you are promoting. Try keep it short so that it is easy for people to scan your page.

Your service title

Give us a brief description of the service that you are promoting. Try keep it short so that it is easy for people to scan your page.

Contact us

    Name *

    Email *

    Telephone*

    Message*

    Bluesci Staff

    Stuart Webster
    Director
    stuart@bluesci.org.uk

    Alicia Clare
    Director
    alicia@bluesci.org.uk

     

    Partington

    Sue Broome
    Wellbeing Development  Manager, PCW Practitioner
    sue.broome@bluesci.org.uk

    Jan Hanif
    Wellbeing Worker
    jan@bluesci.org.uk

    Sahifa Khan
    GP Linkworker
    sahifa@blueci.org.uk

    Sale

    Michael Smallman
    Wellbeing Development Coordinator
    michael@bluesci.org.uk

    Joel White
    PCW Practitioner
    joel@bluesci.org.uk

    Julie Williams
    Library Volunteer Coordinator
    julie@bluescisupport.org.uk

    Paul Holt
    Administration
    paul@bluesci.org.uk

     

    Broomwood

    Andrew Hodson
    Broomwood Community Wellbeing Centre Manager
    andrew.hodson@bluesci.org.uk

    Mike Croft
    Wellbeing Development Coordinator
    mike@bluesci.org.uk

    Sophie Jinks
    PCW Practitioner
    sophie@bluesci.org.uk

     

    Old Trafford

    Jennifer Sams
    Old Trafford Wellbeing  Development Manager
    jen@bluesci.org.uk

    Helen Toward
    PCW Practitioner 
    helen@bluesci.org.uk

    Jelili Efunkunle
    BAME PCW Practitioner
    jelili@bluesci.org.uk

    Arooj Khan
    BAME PCW Practitioner
    arooj@bluesci.org.uk 

    Sue Ellison
    User Involvement 
    sue.ellison@bluesci.org.uk