Close

FLAIR

Activities for Children and Young People in Trafford

Your service title

Give us a brief description of the service that you are promoting. Try keep it short so that it is easy for people to scan your page.

Your service title

Give us a brief description of the service that you are promoting. Try keep it short so that it is easy for people to scan your page.

Contact us

Name *

Email *

Telephone*

Message*

Bluesci Staff

Stuart Webster
Director
stuart@bluesci.org.uk

Alicia Clare
Director
alicia@bluesci.org.uk

Partington

Sue Broome
Wellbeing Development Coordinator
sue.broome@bluesci.org.uk

Sale

Michael Smallman
Wellbeing Development Coordinator
michael@bluesci.org.uk

Julie Williams
Library Volunteer Coordinator
julie@bluesci.org.uk

Paul Holt
Administration
paul@bluesci.org.uk

Broomwood

Andrew Hodson
Broomwood Community Wellbeing Centre Manager
andrew.hodson@bluesci.org.uk

Mike Croft
Wellbeing Development Coordinator
mike@bluesci.org.uk

Old Trafford

Jennifer Sams
Old Trafford Wellbeing  Development Manager
jen@bluesci.org.uk

Aliya Bukhari
B&ME MH Community Development Coordinator
aliya@bluesci.org.uk

Toluwa Amosun
Wellbeing Worker
toluwa@bluesci.org.uk

Primary Care Mental Health & Wellbeing Practitioners (PCMHWS)

Sophie Jinks
sophie@bluesci.org.uk

Helen Toward
helen@bluesci.org.uk

Joel White
joel@bluesci.org.uk